Baby Huey - The Living Legend

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

1971 Soul/Funk
Legendary release sampled by
Tribe Called Quest, Ghostface,
The Game, DJ Shadow, Eric B. &
Rakim, Wu-Tang Clan
& many more!!


Listen To Me 6:35
Mama Get Yourself Together 6:10
A Change Is Going To Come 9:23
Mighty, Mighty 2:45
Hard Times 3:19
California Dreaming 4:43
Running 3:36
One Dragon Two Dragon 4:02