Eddie Kendricks - People...Hold On

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


If You Let Me 3:10
Let Me Run Into Your Lonely Heart 2:59
Day By Day 3:07
Girl You Need A Change Of Mind 7:30
Someday We'll Have A Better World 3:35
My People...Hold On 5:40
Date With The Rain 2:42
Eddie's Love 3:20
I'm On The Sideline 2:56
Just Memories 5:50