Gil Scott-Heron - Free Will

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


A1 Free Will 3:39
A2 The Middle Of Your Day 4:30
A3 The Get Out Of The Ghetto Blues 5:08
A4 Speed Kills 3:15
A5 Did You Hear What They Said? 3:28
B1 The King Alfred Plan 2:47
B2 No Knock 2:13
B3 Wiggy 1:38
B4 Ain't No New Thing 4:36
B5 Billy Green Is Dead 1:31
B6 Sex Education: Ghetto Style 0:51
B7 ... And Then He Wrote Meditations 3:17